Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@bungdidont.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@bungdidont.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@bungdidont.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@bungdidont.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@bungdidont.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@bungdidont.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@bungdidont.com)